New to blogging – it’s probably about time!   3 comments

I still can’t grasp why anyone would want to read random thoughts from others they don’t even know.  I am going to attempt to use this platform to spread the word about promotional products in the hope that one or a few things will happen:

1.  I will teach someone something they didn’t know before.

2.  I will learn something I didn’t know before.

3.  I will form a friendship with my readers.

4.  I will pick-up a new client to offer them the award-winning service I am known for.  Any one of my clients are considered friends so if this happens, all 4 of these things will happen!

More later.  I have to gather my thoughts.

Posted July 13, 2011 by daybreakmarketing in General Notes

3 responses to “New to blogging – it’s probably about time!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Good start!

  2. Good job! I will keep checking it out 🙂

    Kathleen Crowley

Leave a Reply

